Thank you, Legislator Barnhart 

We are looking forward to your visit on June 21st to our world-class manufacturing facility, ArcWorks!

Image
Image
The Arc of Monroe Contacts

Tracy Petrichick
President/CEO
(585) 672-2233
tpetrichick@arcmonroe.org

Mike Zazzara
Chief Operating Officer
(585) 271-0660 x 1014
mzazzara@arcmonroe.org

Kathryn Davidson
Job Path Employment Services
(585) 256-7330 x2529
kdavidson@arcmonroe.org
http://jobpathrochester.org/

Mike Catalano
Vice President of Business Operations, ArcWorks
(585) 698-1334
mcatalano@arcmonroe.org
https://arcworksrochester.org/

Tracy Crosby
Executive Director, The Arc Foundation of Monroe
(585) 672-2228
tcrosby@arcmonroe.org

Bekka Fifield
Advocacy Manager
(315) 955-9310
rfifield@arcmonroe.org

Image
Image
Image
Image

DSP Stats at The Arc of Monroe (as of August 2023)

110

DSP Openings

35%

Vacancy Rate

75%

No Call, No Show to Scheduled Interviews

80%

Turnover Rate for First Year DSPs

30%

Turnover Rate for Agencies Statewide

Thanks for visiting!

Learn More About The Arc of Monroe!

Image